2018-2019 ASB OFFICERS:

President: Alyssa SiJohn

Vice President: Santana Bybee

Treasurer: Suzi Pakootas

Secretary: Emma Daniels

Publicity Commissioners: Daiyah Revais and Aaliyah Shot with Arrow

Club/Pep Commissioner: Tenley Lambert

School Board Representative: Tucker Sanchez

Student Outreach Coordinator: Kamryn Hendrickx

Human Relations Coordinator: Destiny Seago

Spirit Commissioners: Glory Olson, Devon Martinez, D'anna Martin, Trey Wienclaw

What is ASB?

We are the backbone of our school. We are the voice of our student body. We are leaders. We are champions of school spirit. 



Lakeside Leadership

KnightCat Hat Scratch Girls Freeman Strong Woodwork Pic2FlowerTree Lakeside Pride !!


Mission Statement:     "Working Together to Educate and Prepare Positive, Motivated, and Successful Citizens"